Unexpected, videogamish conversation about coitus

While Tevin (long-time friend from elementary school) and I fought each other in a 2-player match of Capcom vs. SNK 2 at my house, he initiated a conversation to me about Street Fighter character, Cammy (who was part of his team). I don’t have a transcript of the conversation but here’s a summary of it:

 

 

Tevin: I would hit on her [Cammy].

 

 

Tevin: If both you [Akif] and Cammy were inside the same universe, would you [Akif] hit on her [Cammy]?

 

 

Me [Akif]: I wouldn’t hit on Cammy.

 

 

Tevin: Why?

 

 

Me [Akif]: She’s not Asian!

Leave a comment

Filed under Videogames

Leave a Reply

