Death of a videogamer’s father

Thank to the monetary success my dad acquired by agricultural work, I was  provided a housing environment that marked my beginning as a videogamer in their elementary school days; On January 2015, I was a college student and my dad died. Contrasting other family members who witnessed my dad die, his death wasn’t as hard for me. I integrated videogames to my tool inventory for staying strong in light of my dad’s death as his death reinforced the reality of how some people across the globe have a harder life than me.

Leave a comment

Filed under Videogames

Leave a Reply

