Videogamer’s path to politics (part 1)

Reblogging in hope of attracting more Likes and Views.

MH4 gaming

Videogaming reminded me the lesson of making things better by working in relation to what you have and such a lesson should be important for me to carry in politics. I recently asked myself ‘What will I do after working as a videogame programmer?’ Planning ahead, I’m not only moving to Canada for starting a videogame programmer career but additionally have the long-term goal of being elected as a public official in the country.

View original post

1 Comment

Filed under Videogames

One response to “Videogamer’s path to politics (part 1)

  1. Pingback: Videogamer’s path to politics (part 1-4) | MH4 gaming

Leave a Reply

