Strider reboot (2nd review): English Edition

This is a follow up to my 1st review.

 

I decided to replay the game on Easy mode and this time around, I managed to put more time searching through the in-game areas for Character Intels and concept arts alongside Large Canisters as opposed to rushing through the first time around; The end result was me getting every in-game collectible and me beating the story mode a 2nd time; It took me a total 12 hours to ultimately have the pleasure of reaching 100% in the game’s Story Mode (which required me to get every in-game collectible alongside beating the last boss battle). After getting the hang of the game, I felt less trouble in having the “Game Over” screen appear during my 2nd play through.

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Videogames

Leave a Reply

