Strider reboot (1st review): English Edition

After getting my hands on a downloadable publication of this game via Playstation Network, I started playing the game by attempting Easy difficulty because there’s an old saying known as “got to start somewhere”; The game has you take control of Strider Hiryu in an adventure to liberate the universe from Grandmaster Meio’s oppression; Even though the game has a big mixture of combat and exploration, I’ll admit rushing while playing through it for the first time; I had the tendency to die a great amount of times during my first play through but that helped me improve myself; With the pleasure of completing my first play through, I had nearly all of the Concept Arts and Character Intels unlocked.

Leave a comment

Filed under Videogames

Leave a Reply

