Devil May Cry reboot (2nd review): English Edition

This is a follow-up to my previous post.

 

I own the game on PS3 and must say it’s a good game; I’ve beaten Dante’s scenario and Vergil’s Downfall on Human difficulty but am interested in climbing my way up to beating the game on other difficulties; On another note, I’d like to say that it was great how Vergil’s scenario felt more like a narrative component as opposed to Vergil’s scenario in Devil May Cry 3 being basically a “cut and paste” of Dante’s Devil May Cry 3 scenario with little difference.

 

I managed to unlock and accomplish every Secret Mission; Despite the last one being the most frustrating one for me, there was a sigh of relief in accomplishing it.

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Videogames

Leave a Reply

