Sonic Adventure I review in English

Signifying a branching off of Sega’s Sonic The Hedgehog series to 3rd-person Action-Adventure gameplay while sticking to the series’ Action-Platformer roots. My 2nd brother and I began trying out the game in the form of Sonic Adventure DX (an updated release of the original Sonic Adventure) by borrowing a Nintendo Gamecube copy of the game from his friend, Roberto. During the initial time around, I felt stuck on overcoming the game and my second brother probably felt the same way. Years later (don’t remember when exactly though), I went on Playstation Network to purchase a port of the original Dreamcast release and the DX edition content as a separate add-on at cheap prices. While playing on PS3, I pleasingly accomplished every character’s in-game scenario.

Leave a comment

Filed under Videogames

Leave a Reply

